KodiLite Discussion (addon errors, new addon requests etc.)

There are 2,968 replies in this Thread which was already clicked 365,514 times. The last Post () by toti.toti.

• Hi PCD, thanks for this great plugin! Is it possible to turn off autoplay on Exodus and be able to select a stream? I can't find anything obvious in the settings.xml file to change, any suggestions?

• pcd

ZEM TV Addon > Sports > Sports365 > click on any Stream and the source 1,2,3...not working. The box is hanging with the loading spinner. The threams are not starting.

With original Kodi Addon on Android the same Streams working. It is possible to fix this?

• I did the Telnet comment It saves me time ! :) and it said -sh: syntax error near unexpected token ')' it didn't work pcd

You do not need to do any telnet command. Just try the addon and when it fails - find these files and post them :-

e.log and error.log from the /tmp folder.

• May I ask a very dumb question? I am a newbie when it comes to this theme. I have installed Kodi on my ET9500 receiver but I haven't the foggiest idea how to really use it. SO far it has created a favourites list named IPTV Kodilive which unfortunately seems to contain more radio stations than TV stations, and where it concerns TV stations about 10% seems to work, most deliver no decoded signals and some of them even make my receiver hangup so a hard reboot is necessary.

Also, when I go to the general menu, I get to see something named "KodiDirect" as the fifth option. When I select it I first must accept news and updates from www.turk-dreamworld and once I did that I get a huge list of installable addons starting with something called "specto" that apparently contain huge lists of receivable stuff. When I agree to install I must select between Install from a KodiDirect list, Install from Kodi official repositories and Install from other repositories.