Football matches available with EMU

  • Sunday 02/12/2018 CET(GMT/UTC +1)


  • Monday 03/12/2018 CET(GMT/UTC +1)


  • Wednesday 05/12/2018 CET(GMT/UTC +1)


  • Thursday 06/12/2018 CET(GMT/UTC +1)


  • Friday 07/12/2018 CET(GMT/UTC +1)


  • Saturday 08/12/2018 CET(GMT/UTC +1)


  • Sunday 09/12/2018 CET(GMT/UTC +1)


  • Sunday 09/12/2018 CET(GMT/UTC +1)




  • Monday (Lunes) 10.12.2018 (GMT+00)

  • Tuesday 11/12/2018 CET(GMT/UTC +1)



  • Wednesday 12/12/2018 CET(GMT/UTC +1)


  • Thursday (Jueves) 13.12.2018 (GMT+00)

  • Friday (Viernes) 14.12.2018 (GMT+00)

  • Saturday 15.12.2018 (GMT+00)


  • Sunday (dimanche)16.12.2018 ( GMT+00)